Jerry Makes Top 100 Again

So I got the letter yesterday from the Georgia MS Society and I made the Top 100 again this year. Thanks to everyone who donated to the Society to support my ride for my daughter, Lauren. It’s a great cause and it insures that I get at least 30 days of excercise each year:-). If you make the list, you get a ‘special’ jersey (I think I need to introduce the MS people to some AIGA designers) and covered VIP parking for your bike. For those of you who’ve followed the story, Lauren is doing great now and has gone back to school to finish her degree. More about this in the fall. To find out more about the ride or to sign up, go to http://www.ms150atlantachallenge.org/about_tour.html

Leave a Reply

